•  Department of Material Science and Engineering, University of Ioannina (Greece).

Prof. D. Gournis (Layered and Nanoporous Materials Group)

Prof. M. Karakasides (Biomaterials, Hybrids and Mesoporous Materials Group)

  •  Regional Centre of Advanced Technologies and Materials, Palacky University Olomouc (Czech Republic).

Prof. Radek Zbořil,

  •  Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, NCSR ‘’Demokritos’’ (Greece).

Dr. T. Steriotis, Dr. V. Tzitzios

  •  Department of Graphic Arts, Technological Educational Institution of Athens (Greece).

Assist. Prof V. Belessi, Assoc. Prof. S. Nomikos.

  • Physics Department, University of Ioannina (Greece).

Assist. Prof. A.B. Bourlinos

  •  Department of Materials, University of Oxford (United Kingdom)

Dr Panagiotis Dallas, Carbon Nanomaterials Group